REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE JULY 1, 2015 - JUNE 30, 2017

NAME	POSITION	TERM
Jennifer Brindisi	President	2014-16
		2nd year of 2
Eileen Sorrentino	Vice President	2014-16
		2nd year of 2
Margie Zeller	Secretary	2014-16
		2nd year of 2
Russell Carey	Treasurer	2014-16
		2nd year of 2
Beverly Stevens	Asst. Treasurer	2015-17
		1st year of 2
Lorraine Carey	Chair Curriculum	2015-17
	Committee	1st year of 2
Joyce Miller	Chair Membership	2015-17
	Committee	1st year of 2
Jackie Maltais	Chair Special	2014-16
	Events	2nd year of 2
Greg Stone	Chair	2015-17
	Communications	1st year of 2
Linda Lawson	At-Large	2015-17
		1st year of 2
John Fournier	At-Large	2014-16
		2nd year of 2
Paulette Gagnon	At-Large	2014-16
		2nd year of 2
Fred Gifun	Lifetime Member	Lifetime Member
line Atablane a a	Deat Dussident	2014 17
Jim McNamee	Past President	2014-16
Dina atau TCU	f f : - : -	2nd year of 2
Director, TSH	ex officio	ex officio non-voting
		member